Contact Us – The Arborist Store

100% CANADIAN OWNED AND OPERATED

Contact Us

CONTACT US

 

Head Office:

1645 Bonhill Rd. Mississauga Ontario  L5T 1R3

Tel: 905-795-1610      Toll Free: 1-800-387-4940    Fax: 905-795-1632    

general email: info@ufsupplies.com

 

British Columbia Branch:

605-1515 Broadway St. Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 6M2

Tel: 604-474-2041     Toll Free:  1-833-UFS-WEST (837-9378)    Fax: 905-795-1632    general email: info@ufsupplies.com

 

Direct Contact information:

SALES

 

Sandy Kurtes

Online Sales & Customer Service

sandy.kurtes@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 230

Alex Pyper

Certified Arborist, Sales

alex.pyper@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 221

 Adel Sakkab

Territory Manager & Safety Specialist

adel.sakkab@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 228        c:  416-709-5108

 

Kat Pavlenko

Certified Arborist, Sales

kat.pavlenko@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 221

 

Jaime Nichols

Territory Manager & Inside Sales

jaime.nichols@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 255

Jason Hill

Arborist Advisor, Sales

store@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 221

 

Owen Johnston

Certified Arborist & Store Manager, BC

owen.johnston@ufsupplies.com

604-474-2041

 

Lisa Wilson

Territory Manager, BC

lisa.wilson@ufsupplies.com

604-880-6135

 Kevin Sullivan

Sales Manager

kevin.sullivan@ufsupplies.com

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Ernesto Stasiak

President & CEO

ernesto.stasiak@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 225

Elisabet Kisielewski

Finance Manager

elisabet.kisielewski@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 226

 Mike McNairn

General Manager

mike.mcnairn@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 233

 

Sharon Hart

Accounting & Administration

sharon.hart@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 234

 

Danielle Milne

Manager, Training & Community Engagement

danielle.milne@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 278

 

Jorge Torres

Warehouse

jorge.torres@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 224

Maynard Malabanan

Buyer

maynard.malabanan@ufsupplies.com

Ext. 231